Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Moulton Group PC

Dermatology Practice located in Monroe, MI

949 total reviews

Moulton Group PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 949 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Moulton Group PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol N.
Submitted 10/05/22
Nice staff and good treatment
Phyllis E.
Submitted 10/04/22
Very informative
Charles Q.
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
Don W.
Submitted 10/04/22
On time and efficient.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/04/22
Prompt, friendly staff, Dr Moulton is efficient
Terese H.
Submitted 10/04/22
Professional efficient kind and thorough.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 10/04/22
The Best Patient care for dermatology and the staff is caring and supportive. Dr. Moulton, Stacey, and Gayle are great providers for patient care.
Christina S.
Submitted 10/03/22
The office follows COVID protocol. I felt they were concerned for everyones health. Staff was very efficient. Dr. showed concern.
Frank K.
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent Dr. Paulette always takes time to answer all my concerns and questions. Thanks
Kimberley B.
Submitted 10/01/22
As always Dr. Moulton treated me with the respect and kindness that you DREAM of one day finding in a physician. The added bonus is the incredible amount of knowledge and professionalism that she also brings to the table. Dr. Moulton is the total package when it comes to finding the perfect medical professional! You can’t go wrong!
Aleta J.
Submitted 09/30/22
We laughed. It was a great visit
Charles B.
Submitted 09/30/22
The doctor was personable and professional. The staff was kind and professional. My experience was lovely.
Glenda F.
Submitted 09/30/22
I had a body check and some biopsies done.
Edwin K.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very professional, understanding and kind
Larry A.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very thorough and great personally
Riley R.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very friendly, and wonderful care. Highly recommend!
Howard C.
Submitted 09/30/22
Soothing
James V.
Submitted 09/30/22
Always a good experience seeing the Doc
Cynthia D.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Moulton is very thorough body check
Charlotte W.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very professional and friendly