Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Moulton Group PC

Dermatology Practice located in Monroe, MI

163 total reviews

Moulton Group PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Moulton Group PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great service and same day appointment! Dr. Moulton is very thorough and professional. The office staff were fun and highly engaged in their work as well. Definitely recommend to friends, family and community members.
Shawn B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Love this office full of beautiful humans. Dr was very thorough. Amazingly easy. Very reassuring.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Moulton is awesome. Very friendly and funny!
James A.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very professional from beginning to end.Makes you feel as comfortable as can be and gives you a feeling as you are their sincere concern.Would not hesitate to recommend them without question!
Shanna H.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Moulton is the best dermatologist doctor I have ever had. She has the best bedside manner! That's very hard to find in a doctor any more. She is very knowledgeable and always helpful and takes the time to explain everything. She always makes you feel like you are a priority. She always sits and listens to what you have to say and explain what's going on. Never rushes you at all.. Her office staff is amazing and super friendly and helpful. Her office and the patients rooms are always very clean. I would highly recommend Dr Moulton for dermatologist! You cant go wrong at all.. Trust me you wont regret it. Thank you Dr Moulton for everything you have helped me with for the last 24 years!!! You are my favorite doctor!! Thank you also to all the great office staff!!
Peter D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Moulton. Is always very observant with my checkups. Very friendly Dr. and I always am comfortable with Dr. Moulton.
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best experience I’ve ever had seeing a Dr.! Doors held open for me, everyone I came in contact with treated me as a guest in their home, and the Dr is very prompt and professional they went above and beyond to make me feel welcome
Donna B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Super nice office, all the staff are so kind. Dr Moulton is the best.
Grayson G.
Submitted 06/16/21
The staff are friendly
Holly S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great
Denice B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was pleasant and very helpful.
Cindy A.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very professional and listens to your concerns
Gail M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Thorough exam and QuickTime in and out
Micheal B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everything went well, happy with procedure.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Wonderful! I always feel comfortable and well taken care of in the office.
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional and may have found something I hadn’t noticed.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Moulton is very knowledgeable and has helped me with issues my whole family has dealt with. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Urica F.
Submitted 06/11/21
My experience is always exceptional with Dr. Moulton. Unlike some Doctors who make the patient feel like they are just trying to get to next case, Dr Moulton communicates with me like an individual but simultaneously provides superior knowledge in treatment.
Garland M.
Submitted 06/11/21
This worked out really well able to speak with Dr.Paulette.
Angela B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Pleasant, quick but thorough.