Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Moulton Group PC

Dermatology Practice located in Monroe, MI

67 total reviews

Moulton Group PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Moulton Group PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantelle C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great doctor and fast, professional office.
Jasmine R.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great, very pleased.
Emma S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Everyone was very nice, and we were in and out in 15 minutes!
Chad C.
Submitted 01/15/21
From check in until I left, everyone was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Moulton was great as usual. Friendly staff and great treatment.
Darryl F.
Submitted 01/07/21
This was a follow up exam. The wait was very short and Dr. Moulton was excellent.
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Paulette Moulton has been my dermatologist for many years. She has always been warm, friendly, and very attentive during every visit. She has treated me for eczema and more recently for basil cell and squamous skin cancers. I am very happy with the treatment I have received from her, and the staff in her office is awesome.
Louis K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Felt well taken care of, everyone was pleasant and professional. Felt my needs were addressed and confident in my treatment
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/31/20
One of the best!!
Stacy B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great experience!
Karen D.
Submitted 12/19/20
Excellent as always.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Fast and safe, really good doctor
Jazmyn W.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very good
Micheleen M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Quick and informative
Janice B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very satisfying visit
Chantelle C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Moulton is a remarkably good doctor. She is insightful, down to earth, available, and her support staff is very responsive to patient needs. I would highly recommend to a friend or family member.
Carol W.
Submitted 12/07/20
I appreciate the kindness and professional care I receive from Dr. Paulette Moulton and her staff. The flexibility with the appointment schedule is also much appreciated!
Morgan M.
Submitted 12/06/20
very kind and welcoming environment.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/25/20
To me, Doctor Moulton is a #1 dermatologist and she and her staff are outstanding in everyway.
Daniel G.
Submitted 11/24/20
The staff is always very warm, friendly, and accommodating. Dr. Moulton is Very dedicated to her patients. She is always very professional, courteous, Reassuring and addresses All your concerns in a timely fashion. I feel a physician with her knowledge, skills and experience is a definite asset that we are very fortunate to have practicing in our community.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Efficient, friendly and informed