Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Moulton Group PC

Dermatology Practice located in Monroe, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
1165 total reviews

Moulton Group PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Moulton Group PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
It was good
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Always the most professional . Excellent care and very polite.
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Moulton is a cari g & knowledgeable Dr. She is the best
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very satisfying.
Kay S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everything was great except I had a 3:00 appt didn’t see dr till 3:45.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very thorough, efficient, and knowledgable.
Danny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very polite and professional. The doctor addressed all my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. The staff was super courteous.
Thomas D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Efficient and thorough
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
The staff is very kind and ready to help. Dr Moulton , takes time to makes sure I'm healthy. She has kindness and understanding, and concern which is appreciated. I also enjoy all the smiles in the office.
Darcel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Friendly staff, was seen on time for my appointment.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very satisfactory!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
We love Dr Moulton! She is very knowledgeable, and found the correct treatment for my husband's rashes that have been persisting for 2 months even with a prescription from a another doctor which was not working. She has a wonderful bedside manner we feel very comfortable and secure in her care and recommend her very highly!
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Paulette since middle school! She has cared for me spanning 40 years! She has also lovingly cared for my daughter and my father. I am great full for her knowledge and her friendship. Sarah H, Detroit
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
So happy with the Dr! She was very calming and thoughtfully annswered all of my questions.
Dimitar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Pleasant
Ada T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The doctor was nice and checked the concern I had.
Stancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful !
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The doctor is very friendly and caring
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Positive interactions with everyone on staff. I always feel like I’m home …..
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I was well Satisfied with my visit