Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Moulton Group PC

Dermatology Practice located in Monroe, MI

659 total reviews

Moulton Group PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 659 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Moulton Group PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheree G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone was kind and courteous. Would of liked to not have to make a second trip to have cyst removed since I live 30 min dr away.
Richard G.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very short wait time in vehicle. No waiting in waiting room. Dr. Moulton came into exam room immediately. Reviewed pathological test results and acted on my other concerns. Explained plan of treatment very well. I Left without any unanswered questions.
John V.
Submitted 05/13/22
Stop
Pamela E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great Experience, really sweet ladies!!
Bonnie I.
Submitted 05/12/22
Enjoyable, good care
Philip C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Problem well taken care of.
James S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Pleasant and respectful
Dean S.
Submitted 05/11/22
It was great start to finish. Doctor Moulton was superb and Haley finished it up. Great experience all arround.
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Quick and painless.
Alice S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very nice experience
Charles Q.
Submitted 05/09/22
Every thing i expect to get, i get. Pleasant, fast service, no discomfort. Over all, the treatment does not have any bad affects. In and out in 5-6 minutes.
Janet C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Moulton and her staff. She gives us plenty of time to discuss reason for visit as well as her treatment plan.
Karen T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very efficient office. Dr is quick to answer questions and easy to discuss concerns.
Karen H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Paulette is very caring and nice.
Jacque P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Moulton is the BEST! We go to her with all of our skin issues.
Denice B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very pleased with dr Paulette and her staff. Thank you
Audrey T.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent! Pleasant and thorough with answers to my questions and concerns.
Raymond S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Moulton was very kind and courteous and made my visit comfortable
Lynn C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Molton is so very kind and caring. The office staff too. Very important to me to have caring and support from a great team. Thank you.
James O.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always exceed expectations