Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Moulton Group PC

Dermatology Practice located in Monroe, MI

23 total reviews

Moulton Group PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Moulton Group PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia D.
Submitted 09/30/20
The most thorough allover exam, and everyone was so nice.
Lewis H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great
Jason L.
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent service. Dr. Moulton is wonderful!
Robert B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Moulton is very thorough in her evaluations & explanations.
Leeann L.
Submitted 09/19/20
I have been going to Dr. Moulton for years and have always received exceptional care. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to you.
Leo L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great got in on short notice
Leo L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Fast and happy got in on short notice -great
Robin C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Doctor, I love your treatment of me and my family!! 3 stars for the verbal abuse from the front desk staff!! You’re an excellent doctor but that lady that checks people out needs an attitude adjustment!
Amy Z.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Paulette is the "skin wizard"! She has always been able to identify an issue and prescribe an effective treatment in one visit. This last visit was no different and the treatment she prescribed has made a difference overnight! I can't say enough good things about her. THANK YOU!
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Moulton was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The staff was also helpful and probably had smiles on under their masks.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 09/12/20
I am very pleased with Dr. Moulton's office. Very friendly and Dr. Moulton put my mind at ease when I had a skin check. Definitely recommend!!
Judith G.
Submitted 09/12/20
My experience with the Moulton group was very pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Paullett to all my family and friendships My experience with the Moulton group was very pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Paullett to all my family and friends
Destiny G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Love it here the staff was nice & Dr.Paulette Moulton MD very professional and she really cares about her patients. I was recommended to come to her office and I’m happy I did.
Sandy N.
Submitted 09/04/20
They had it set up very nice for Covid felt very safe
Miguel L.
Submitted 09/02/20
One of the only Doctors office I look forward to visiting! Everyone is friendly and helpful and the Doctor takes her time and makes you feel good about yourself.
Gregory S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Moulton is easily the best dermatologist and one of the best physicians I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. She is attentive, caring, goes more than the extra mile, and thinks outside of the box. I highly recommend her. If she were all specialties I would simply go to her for everything.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very professional office. Dr. Moulton is thorough and her staff is very helpful.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Moulton is wonderful!
Esther L.
Submitted 08/20/20
I had a. Severe drug reaction ! Dr. Paulette Moulton took me in unscheduled & treated me & gave me immediate relief ! I couldn’t have been more satisfied !
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/19/20
I received good treatment from Dr. Paulette. She took care of the problem & wrote me a prescription. I have taken 2 pills & I am feeling better already. I did miss my hug, but due to the virus, I will overlook that.