Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Moulton Group PC

Dermatology Practice located in Monroe, MI

50 total reviews

Moulton Group PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Moulton Group PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
Submitted 11/25/20
To me, Doctor Moulton is a #1 dermatologist and she and her staff are outstanding in everyway.
Daniel G.
Submitted 11/24/20
The staff is always very warm, friendly, and accommodating. Dr. Moulton is Very dedicated to her patients. She is always very professional, courteous, Reassuring and addresses All your concerns in a timely fashion. I feel a physician with her knowledge, skills and experience is a definite asset that we are very fortunate to have practicing in our community.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Efficient, friendly and informed
Bonnie B.
Submitted 11/19/20
It was a lot easyer than I thought it would be. Would be happy to do it again.
Cecil P.
Submitted 11/19/20
Quick and easy with very helpful people
Leslie H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr.Moulton listen and executed I can’t wait to begin the regiment that was given to me by the doctor. -Also the staff was pleasant. -no wait Will be a repeat patient
Joseph G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Moulton and her team were very pleasant. They made the Covid 19 screening and check in as smooth and safe as possible.
Norman G.
Submitted 11/02/20
The Staff is very professional and courteous. I can’t tell you how many times they squeezed in my athlete same day for skin conditions. My family has been completely satisfied with Dr Moulton care and friendly service. I recommend Dr. Moulton all the time to people.
Jack H.
Submitted 10/30/20
WENT TO PICK UP MEDICATION AND COST WAS $500.00 MY INS. WOULD NOT COVER AND PHARMACY WILL CONTACT HER TO SEE IF A CHEAPER MEDICATION IS AVAILABLE.
John R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Always a great experience. I look forward to my visits.
Charles P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very good
Cindy R.
Submitted 10/27/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Paulette for years. She is the best! Always professional and caring. Always gets me in to see her immediately when I call! How many doctors these days do that?!! Dr. Paulette is an exemplary physician and I highly recommend her! Thank you Dr. P! May you be blessed with many abundant blessings!
Karen D.
Submitted 10/26/20
Fast and efficient
Sandra A.
Submitted 10/25/20
Successful acne extration Dr. Moulton.
John U.
Submitted 10/23/20
Good
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/20/20
She is the most caring doctor I have ever come across. Her staff is AWESOME as is she. I feel comfortable and know she will take good care of my skin.
Patsy D.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Paulette truly cares about her patients. Usually you get an appointment the day you call. Pleasant staff
John T.
Submitted 10/15/20
I am truly impressed with how well Dr Moulton and her staff are dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic. I called on arrival, and within a couple of minutes I was screened for covid and taken inside and back to a room. Dr. Moulton examined me shortly thereafter. Dr. Moulton is very thorough, and her and her staff are very pleasant.
William T.
Submitted 10/12/20
EXCELLENT ...with what's going on with the Covid 19 virus ... I was sent an email to update my profile for their portal so that I would be ready to go at my appointed time ... this way I didn't have to fill out all the paper work in their office for any updates to my profile ... once I arrived at their office I called to let them know I was here and in about 2 minutes a lady was at the door to take my temperature and asked me about 4 questions ... she then took me back to my exam room and waited for about 5 minutes for the Dr. to examine me ... it was a fast in and out and I was very pleased at how they set up everything due to this deadly virus and have been going here for about 5 yrs now I felt very at ease with how they are handling this Pandemic
Steven C.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great exam Dr. Moulton was thorough.. In and out very quickly.